## **COURT-I**

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

## APPEAL NO. 228 OF 2015 & IA NO. 374 OF 2015

Dated: 26<sup>th</sup> October, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Tejas Karia

Mr. Surjednu Sankar Das Mr. Siddhanth Kochhar

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Manu Seshadri

Ms. Ishan Bisht for R-1

Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Mr. Ranjitha Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Saigal

Mr. Shubham Arya for R-2

Ms. Nikita Choukse for R-5

Mr. R. Mishra Mr. Sanjiv Saxena

## **ORDER**

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on 11.12.2017.

(I.J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson